INFOGRAPHIC: How to be an “it girl” (the easy way!)

How to be an 'it' girl (the easy way)

Infographic created by Sara Outeiral for ‘These Heels are Made 4 Walking’

I have been working during the last couple of days in a new experience for me: infographic design! I wanted to make something funny and fashion-related for my first contact with Photoshop design on my blog. All the images used are free and the texts have been written by me so, in case you want to use this content, please do credit where you found it first!

Do you want to become an ‘it’ girl after all the ‘effort’ you have to put on it? Just kidding. Who in the fashion world would not want to be the one that always goes a step ahead, the one that defines the trends? Let me know in the comment section below your thoughts about the tips given. And please, like every ‘it’ girl does, don’t take things too seriously. Have fun! 🙂

4 comments

    1. Hahaha. I just tried to take fashion not as serious as I usually do. I don’t want to be neither a fashion victim, nor a victim of fashion! 😀

      Thanks for your comment, I really appreciate it! 😉

Leave a Reply

